Canyon Springs Part 0: The Threat (Prologue)

Part 0

The Video began playing.

The camera focused into a large, dark room illuminated only by sunlight. It looked like most bedrooms. White walls, a large dresser. The view then pans over to a woman sitting cross-legged on what looked like a double, maybe even a triple king sized bed.

“Like Hi! Everyone! My name is Hypnotic!” *Giggles* She spoke up, sounding like a complete valley-girl.

The woman in the video, who was tanned very dark had long brown hair. She had large lips with pink lipstick, and wore a very revealing outfit. It had both black and white reveal leopard-print designs along with fishnet material, and a pink bow placed right between her huge breasts. Her unfocused eyes were looking at the camera, but her eyelids were drooping as if she was about to fall asleep. Her smile was big and almost fake-looking. She had large hoop earrings, and it looked like there were thin wires running towards her head, but her hair blocked where they led from view. She was also oddly drooling, but she didn’t even seem to notice as she spoke.

“And I am going to control the minds of everyone in Canyon Springs!” she said, loudly towards the camera while jiggling her tits.

“Especially all you hotties at Canyon Springs Community College! There are sooo many sexy bitches that go there”! *Giggles*

She took her index and middle fingers and formed a ‘V’ and began licking in between them, allowing more drool to splatter onto her fingers. With her other hand, she held up a small, black square shaped device. It looked exactly like a smartphone, touchscreen included.

“Anyway, I made this sexy little invention that lets me infect all your music players and phones with hypno noises! Like, you won’t realize you’re being hypnotized, and you’ll just obey my commands without knowing it!”

“And gawd! Having a hypnotized zombie slave is the hottest thing ever! They like, do whatever you tell them without question”!

*Giggles* “I know none of you believe that this device works, so let me show you an example of what it can do!”

She took her drool-soaked index finger, and made a ‘come hither’ motion to the camera. She began to walk down the hallway. The camera followed her as she walked with a sexy stride, showing off her strong legs and very large, but firm ass. Her heels clicked and echoed down the hall with each step.

“This is my mansion! My favorite slaves are very, very rich. I simply hypnotized them to give me as much money as I wanted, and now lookie, I have my own mansion and secret lair”!

*Giggles*

“I have many slaves that work here for me too! Let’s see if we can find one!”

She stepped into a very large kitchen. The lights were dimmed, and the only audible sounds were a faucet turned on as well as the clicks made by Hypnotic’s heels. The camera focused on the backside of a woman with shoulder length red hair. She was standing by the sink. She was wearing a French maid’s outfit. Her skirt was very short, and the bottom of her ass cheeks was hanging out. She was quite focused on doing what seemed to be cleaning dishes.

“Here is one of my slaves, sexy maid Yvette, she was my favorite stripper from Montreal, so I took control of her mind and brought her home with me”! *Giggles*

“Her pussy tastes amazing, and her ass is super firm!”

Hypnotic spanked her ass, and grabbed one of her butt cheeks but Yvette didn’t flinch, or even react. She continued doing the dishes as if nothing ever happened to her.

“My sexy little gadget lets me mind-fuck anyone I want, I can turn anybody into anything. I can make the mayor think she’s a monkey. I can turn a scientist into a bimbo, and in this case, a stripper into my drooling maid-slave” *Giggles*

Yvette continues to clean, mumbling mantras of obedience.

“Yvette is such a good slave! She isn’t supposed to realize I’m here, or even acknowledge my existence. I can do whatever I want to her, and she’ll obediently continue washing the dishes until I take her headphones out” The zoomed closer towards the backside of the redhead.

“Clean….I must….Clean” Yvette quietly mumbled to herself with a French accent, still unresponsive to the advancements of the mesmerizing temptress.

Hypnotic squats down, and pulls Yvette’s skirt. The camera picks up incredible moistness in between Yvette’s thighs. She has been incredibly turned on this entire time! Hypnotic begins to make out, lick, and slobber all over one of her ass cheeks. Yvette continues to clean the dishes all while ignoring everything.

*Giggle* “mmm! Tasty! But now, I think it’s time give her some new orders”

Hypnotic kisses her bum one more time and stands up, her drool still covered everything below her lips, and a little on her tits. She stands right behind the zombie-like Yvette and pulls her earphones right off. Yvette immediately reacts, dropping the plate she was cleaning onto the sink with a loud clunk. She turns around with a confused look on her face. Drool was dripping down from her lips. The camera zoomed in on Yvette’s breasts, which were quite large, though not as large as Hypnotic’s.

“uhhh. I not finish clean…?“ Yvette manages to mumble in her cute French accent, the camera panning towards her face.

Hypnotic gives her a big hug from her side, restraining her movement, and begins whispering in her ear. Yvette becomes relaxed, her eyes glazing over and her facial muscles going slack.

As soon as Hypnotic finishes whispering in her ear, she gives her a big wet kiss on her cheek and takes a step back. Yvette suddenly puts on a huge smile, her eyes still blank and lifeless. She sticks her butt out at the camera, widens and straightens her legs, and bends her torso all the way down. Her ass is pointed right at the camera, her head now upside down, only a couple inches off the ground, with her eyes also looking at the camera. Her red hair sprawled on the floor right below her. She begins to slap her ass with one hand and rubbing her pussy with the other, yelling words with her French accent

“EVERYONE WILL OBEY MISTRESS HYPNOTIC! EVERYONE WILL OBEY MISTRESS HYPNOTIC!”

*Spank *Spank *Spank

Hypnotic smiled and laughed

“See how happy she is!” *Giggle*

Hypnotic walks up behind her, rests her tits on top of her now, reddening bum, nipples poking out, and drool all around her lips. She gives her butt another tight squeeze

“I have big plans for everyone here at Canyon Springs, you will all be my obedient little slaves just like sexy Yvette here, and nobody can stop me!”

Hypnotic walks up towards the camera, and pulls the lens towards her cleavage. She then makes a motorboat sound with her lips. The now-drool covered camera lens pulls away from in between her tits and then re-focuses on Hypnotic herself. The video ends as Hypnotic blows a kiss towards the camera and Yvette in the background yelling out the words “EVERYONE WILL OBEY MISTRESS HYPNOTIC!”

*Spank *Spank *Spank

Yvette & Hypnotic

TO BE CONTINUED

(Art done by GERPH)

Please donate to Thebimbohypnotist@gmail.com (Paypal) so I can pump out commissions faster 🙂

2 thoughts on “Canyon Springs Part 0: The Threat (Prologue)

Leave a comment