Life in the Mansion: Jasmine Part 1 – The Workout

Life in the Mansion: Jasmine Part 1 – The Workout

Jasmine stepped out of the shower, and looked at the clock in her large bathroom. It read 5:33am. ‘Uh oh’ she thought as she toweled off. She wasn’t going to have enough time to get ready before her phone alarm snapped her into a trance. She stopped herself in the mirror, quickly allowing herself to admire her figure. Strong broad shoulders, incredibly large breasts, a thin, but firm waist, thick legs, and a rock hard butt. Despite having a body like a figure competitor, she never remembers doing her actual workouts. ‘Must be the hypnotized me doing all the work’.

“How did I even get into hypnosis?” she asked herself aloud.

“I’ve always loved hypnosis, it’s something I can’t live without. I will forget I even asked such a silly question” Her brain answered back as she looked back in the mirror. She was unusually tall for a Persian girl, standing at five feet and eleven inches. She tried to think about what life was like before she moved into the mansion with her room mates, but her mind reminded her that she was not allowed to think of such silly things.

She put on her make-up for the day, black tight workout shorts, and slipped on her new blue high heels. She checked herself out again looking at the mirror in her room, this time with heels on. Without a top on, she marveled at her two incredibly large orbs. She never remembered getting multiple breast augmentations either.

“When DID I get these giant tit anyw- …I’ve always had these tits” She hoisted one of her mounds up and completely forgot about the question in the first place.

Quickly realizing she wasted too much time making poses, she took a look at her phone. 5:59.

“Oh no! I still haven’t-“

“Workout time for Jasmine! Workout time for Jasmine! Workout time for Jasmine! Her alarm clock rang aloud with the recorded voice of a man whom she did not recognize.

Jasmine’s face went slack, and all thoughts drained from her head. Wave after wave, each time she heard her trigger, it put her deeper and deeper. Her entire body relaxed as she hunched over, causing her breasts to pull down on her torso. She walked over to her phone and stopped the alarm

“Workout time….Workout time….Workout time” She said aloud. She zombie-walked over to her dresser, and on top were a few different mp3 players. One was labeled ‘Daily Brainwash’ and another one said ‘Jasmine’s Mind-fuck’. She flipped another one over that said ‘Workout time’ then put on a set of earbuds and pressed play

“Gah! No! I….forgoooot…to puuut…my….top…..onnnnn” She said, waking up when she pressed play, but the subliminals in the music were too powerful, she was soon brought back into a deep, hypnotized state, helplessly following her programming.

She walked through the halls of the mansion in a trance, still only wearing her blue heels and black panties. She did not notice her large breasts were still exposed, with every step down the stairs into the basement gym, her large, firm tits were bouncing, jiggling, and swaying side to side, but she did not notice. The mind control was simply too strong.

The gym was equipped with six treadmills, four elliptical machines, two rowing machines, bench press, boxes, squat rack, and a complete set of free weights. Not to mention tons of mirrors. She stepped into the cold basement gym and turned on the lights. Her nipples were rock solid, and drool came down from her lips as she mindlessly walked towards the squat rack.

“Workout…time…workout…time…workout…” She repeated over and over in monotone, all while adding weights onto the bar. She felt her pussy radiate with pleasure. In her mind, nothing was more pleasurable than to lift a heavy weight. Heavy weights made her sexy, strong, toned, and fit. She was being programmed to be as strong and sexy as she could be.

Jasmine got under the bar, and felt its pressure pushing down onto her shoulders. She took it off the support rack and squatted down. As her knees bent, and her glutes almost touching the ground, she felt the pain of her leg muscles firing. It did not matter that she was in heels, she still managed to maintain form. She squatted up and down, up and down, all while her large breasts maintained a perfect bouncing rhythm.

Jasmine Hypno Lifting (GERPH)

She finished her first set incredibly wet, and did not notice her workout shorts hiking up her butt, revealing extra skin. More and more drool poured down from her lower lip as she added even more weight. She was too deep in trance to notice that someone was observing her from one of the treadmills. Her sexy, Asian roommate, Karen, watched on, smiling, looking at Jasmine’s bouncing tits, and vacant, mindless expression. She planned on having fun with her muscular, Persian roommate before her busy workday at the local Community College.

‘Work at CSCC has been so busy! I haven’t had my share of fun with my roomies’ Karen thought.
“More weight…more pleasure…more weight…more pleasure” Jasmine repeated rhythmically, going up and down with textbook perfection on her squat form. She reached closer to experiencing orgasm with each and every repetition, but she was to never get there.

An hour and a half passed by, and by the end of her workout, Jasmine was drenched in sweat, saliva, and cunt juice. She completed a total body workout, but was still in a trance. Karen looked on, she had completed her workout, showered, and was ready to head off to work.

“Workout completed…..I will now remove my earbuds, and continue on my day. I am a good girl…I am a good girl…” Jasmine said, once again in complete monotone. She reached for her earbuds and pulled them out, slowly but surely bringing her out of her mesmerized state.

“I am a good girl…I am… a….g…good…good… god damn it!” Her legs wobbled, and she fell to the floor.

“Oh, I love watching you work out” Karen said with a grin

“I’m glad you’re having fun, I can never get used to this!” Jasmine’s entire body was on fire. Her hypnotized mind pushed her body to its absolute limits. To her, she was checking herself out in the mirror one minute, and the next, she was overloaded with lactic acid inside her body and, drool, sweat, and pre-cum all over her skin. She sat down, feeling incredibly sore.

“Here you go” Karen said, and tossed Jasmine her skimpy blue workout shirt”

“Well thanks, but you’re a little late on that” Jasmine replied as she slipped it on, her tits pulling on the straps of the almost-unnecessary top.

“I still have no idea why I’m the one who has to work out, and you guys don’t! I love how it feels, but maybe we should ask Vicky if we can change some things” Jasmine complained,

“Oh hush we all have our workouts, and everyone loves how you look! I definitely wouldn’t want to get in a fight with you. Then again, you can hold me down with those tits anytime” Karen winked, while still marveling at Jasmine’s tits. The tall Persian girl smiled.

“Anyways, I know you’re not doing any of your figure competitions right now, so what’s the plan for later today?” Karen asked, still looking down at the sitting Jasmine

“I don’t know, I think I’ll go to the park today and go for a run, maybe do some yoga. You’re going to work on a weekend?” Jasmine asked

“Yeah, I have to deal with a couple things that may or may not have to do with Vicky’s silly video. I still don’t know why she wants to take control over the community college that I work at. But yoga sounds fun! Why don’t you just do yoga in the park! It’ll be a great post-workout session!” Karen said looking at Jasmine’s sexy, sweaty body, dirty thoughts re-entering her mind

“Yeah, I’ll probably do that. I wish I had another mp3 player that added in yoga as well as my workouts, it can be such a chore sometimes” Jasmine said, attempting to stand up, still wobbling her legs

“I have something that just might do the trick!”

Karen pulled something from in between her cleavage, a pocket watch. Jasmine gave Karen a weird look, but was interrupted before she spoke.

“Sleep time for Jasmine!”

To Be Continued!

Art done by Gerph!

Leave a comment