Life in the Mansion: Kimberly Part 1 – Practice Makes Perfect!

 

Kimberly sat on the sofa watching television. She was completely focused on the show, but did not register anything that was happening. It was almost if she were in a dream. She could see the characters lips moving, but whatever came out of their mouths sounded like gibberish. A voice whispered in her ear.

“Grasp, with your right hand. You will not realize you are doing so”

“I will grasp with my right hand. I will not realize I am doing so” she repeated and so it happened, her forearm muscles flexed, and her fingers folded in.

“Stroke your right arm up and down” She was aware of what was being said, but she could not comprehend it.

“I will stroke my right arm up and down” she repeated and complied. She was vaguely conscious of her right arm moving up and down, but she was so focused on the television screen. She saw a woman on the television screen, she was looking right at her, and talking, but Kimberly could not understand anything she was saying. Her right arm was beginning to feel tired, but she was not allowed to think about it. Suddenly, she felt something squirt onto her hand, tits, and face.

What the fuck was-?

“You did not feel anything squirt onto your face”

“I did not feel anything squirt onto my face” She repeated in monotone.

“Lap my cum off of your gigantic tits, arm, and hand. You will forget about it, and you may resume your day”

“I will lap your cum off my gigantic tits, arm, and hand. I will forget about it, and I may resume my day”

*30 licks later*

“Bleh blahgwah bleh abbablah, And those are the breaking new stories. I’m Jane Thompson, have a good afternoon”

Kimberly was herself licking one of her own breasts when she came to. She tucked her tit back into her shirt and looked at herself in the nearby mirror. She always remembers to look as sexy as possible. still admired her impressive 5’7 figure, a hip-to-waist ratio that girls would kill for, and massive fake breasts, that she never remembered acquiring. Her bright blue eyes and gorgeous facial features made life easy. All accompanied by her long Brunette hair, highlighted blonde. She looked back at the television.

“How did it get to the news? I thought I was watching Keeping up with the Kardashians!” She looked at the television guide. She found that the last episode of her show ended over thirty minutes ago.

‘Guess I blanked out!’ She thought. Suddenly, she remembered both Victoria, and Yvette having a chat about all the blank outs they were having. How their minds would seem to be on hold for hours, yet feel like only seconds have gone by.

‘Maybe it’s a side effect of the hypnosis’ she thought, and powered down the TV.

She checked the time on her phone. 4:49PM. She didn’t have to be at work for another four hours. She loved working at a gentlemen’s club. She could not remember ever going there, or how much money she made, or where it is, or anything she did for that matter, but she knew she loved it.

Kimberly walked up the stairs, and saw one of her housemates, Victoria, bent over with her ass in the air, hands on the wall, moaning in ecstasy. She was fully clothed, but her skirt was hiked up, revealing a large, firm, ass.

“Like, what are you doing, Vicki?” Kimberly asked, in a calm manner. As she asked her, she wondered why she was so calm seeing one of her house mates getting fucked by an invisible force.

Vicki looked at her with a blank expression

“I am currently being fucked by Master, please go back to your room, and practice for your show this evening”

“Like…wait, what? I don’t see anybody there!” Kimberly exclaimed

Right when she said so, she saw a stream of white fluid spurt onto Vicki’s back

“Mmmm… Hypnotic is a good slave, master. How else may I serve?” Vicki stood up, and turned around, facing someone that Kimberly could not see.

“Who are you talking to! Is that cum? It came from nowhere!” Vicki ignored her

“Yes. Yes. Yes Master.” Vicki said in monotone. Male cum dripped down her back, and her own fluids dripping from her crotch. She stepped towards Kimberly and whispered in her ear.

“You will forget what you saw here with me”

“I will forget what I saw here with you” Kimberly repeated in monotone.

“Hi Vicky, Whats up? Kim asked after her mind returned

“Practice time for Kimberly”

Kimberly’s eyes went wide, her mind went blank, and she walked away from Vicki repeating the words “Practice time….Practice time….Practice time….”

 

“Yes. Yes. Yes Master. The girls here are not allowed to realize that you own us all. Yes Master. I will cum now. UHHH. UHHH! AHHHH!

 

Kimberly walked into her large room, there it included a large stripper pole, lights, and was surrounded by a mirrors. She walked to her dresser and found an mp3 player labeled ‘Practice time’. She put on her headphones and the music began to play. She woke up once she pressed ‘play’

“Oh! I guess Vicki wanted me to practice my rouu….rou…routiiii…I am a sexy stripper bunny with big tits. I will practice my set. I am a sexy stripper bunny with big tits. I will practice my set. I am a sexy stripper bunny with big tits. I will practice my set. She repeated in monotone as she took off her clothes.

For the next three hours, she practiced her routine. She had to make lots of money for Vicki tonight. She drooled as the music fucked her mind more and more and more.

Kimberly Hypno Stripping (GERPH)

 

Leave a comment