Life in the Mansion: Kimberly Part 2 – Cleanup on Aisle 1!

 

It was 3:45am when Kimberly stepped out of the car, driven by Drone.

‘What a night! I never make this much during a shift!’ She thought, marveling at the hundreds and hundreds of dollars she fished out of her g-string. She put the large wads of bills into pockets inside her trench coat.

‘It was only a five hour shift too! All that practice definitely helped!’ She counted the money while walking up the steps leading to the entrance of the mansion. Drone parked in the garage, and unlocked the door for her.

“Drone, do you think Vicki will give me a reward for toni…..uhhhhh….where am I?….Why am I holding all this money…?”

“You. Are. At. Home. You. Have. Fin. Ished. Your. Work. This. Eve. Ning. Drone answered back in monotone, accustomed to Kimberly’s usual post-work memory wipe.

“Oh, that’s right! I’m not allowed to remember working, and I’m not allowed to keep the money” Kimberly giggled, as she admired Drone’s lovely figure in her pink lycra full-body suit. Drone stood there, wide eyed and drooling, awaiting for her next command.

‘I better put all this money in my room before I have some fun with Drone’ She thought as she left Drone standing by the front entrance.

Kim walked up to the second floor of the mansion towards her room. Walking down the hallway, she walked by Vicki’s room, where the door was cracked open. She peeked in and saw her and Karen sleeping on the same bed, naked. Both girls sprawled out on top of each other.

‘Aww!’ Kim thought ‘So cute! I wish I was a part of it!’ as she continued the walk towards Vicki’s room. She was getting wet just thinking about it. She couldn’t wait to have her own fun with Drone.

Kimberly arrived in her room to find Jasmine, waiting for her to get back. She was sitting on her bed, reading fitness magazines. She was wearing a dark blue sweatshirt, black sweatpants, and socks. Her jet black hair was tied up in a ponytail, but was still long enough to drape down to her waist. Kimberly had always admired her sexy Persian features.

“Kim! Finally, you’re home, I forgot to have Drone pick some things up from the grocery store before you left. I really needed some protein”

“Heya Jaz, I was actually about to have some fun with Drone, is that okay? Like, I know I used her to pick me up, but that didn’t take long, and I’m really horny right now!”

“Kim, you’re always horny, and I really need my protein for today”

“Like, I know I’m always horny, and I think you can go to the store yourself, just use the car!”

“Okay, I have an Idea, and I think you’d like it. Sleep time for Kimberly!”

Kimberly’s eyes slammed shut, her head drooped forward, and her arms were limp at her sides. Jasmine stood up, and walked towards Kim, putting her arms around her. Jasmine inhaled Kim’s sweet perfume, and felt dizzy.

“Kimmy, you are hypnotized again. You are now deeper than you’ve ever been, you will not remember anything I say in between two snaps, but you will subconsciously obey those commands. You will also awaken on the second snap. Do you understand?”

“…Yes” Kimmy replied, her head now resting on the taller Jasmines breasts.

*Snap*

*****

*Snap*

Kim woke up to find herself in the car with Drone, they parked in front of the grocery store. It was still dark out. 5:30am. She looked at drone, who lowered her hand from in front of Kimberly’s face. She looked at what she was wearing, a white tie-up top, that barely contained her large breasts, and showed a lot of midriff. Cut-off jean shorts, and her favorite green pumps.

“Oh! Here we are, I’m supposed to get Jasmine’s protein…and….forget…the…rest….” Kim trailed off as she stepped out of the car.

“Drone, please park nearby. I will be in and out super quick!”

“Yes. I. O.Bey.” She replied back in monotone

Drone waited patiently in the driver’s seat for the bimbo to return, her warped mind keeping her from driving away to freedom.

Kim stepped through the automatic doors and saw a couple early morning shoppers, as well as a few employees. Looking up at the signs, she felt compelled to go through the vegetable aisle.

‘I need to eat healthier, I’ve been having too much…other stuff…lately’ she giggled at her own thought

She wandered the fruit and vegetable aisle not sure what she was looking for. She looked over to the batch of large cucumbers and her eyes went wide, and she got excited.

“Oh My God! I Love cucumbers!” She said loud enough to draw attention, and bee-lined for the batch. Jim, the store manager on duty, took notice, and recognized her

‘Oh no….that’s my favorite stripper, Kitten, I slipped her my last hundred this morning…I hope she doesn’t recognize me. The other employees can’t know about this!’ He thought, and secretly slipped his way into his office.

Kimberly felt like a kid in a candy store, she just LOVED cucumbers!

‘I better test these babies out before I decide to buy any’ Kim thought as she stuck one in her mouth.

“mmmmmwahhh! I’m definitely getting this one! Mmmmm!” She moaned, and stuck it in between her breasts, which were firm enough to hold the large phallic vegetable for later. She grabbed another, stuck it in her mouth. She gagged and gagged on the firm, delicious cucumbers.

“This one too! It tastes amazing! Mmmm! Mmmmhhh!” She took that one, and shoved it up her shorts, inserting the tip into her incredibly wet pussy. Her juice immediately began seeping down the cucumber and onto the floor as she held up more cucumbers to test.

HypnoKimberly_03 (1)

 

A young employee ran up to Kimberly

“Ummm…excuse me…you… you can’t do that” She said nervously, completely clueless on how to handle the situation.

“Hm? I’m testing them out! Like, isn’t this how everyone tests cucumber and banana quality? Kimberly asked, with wide eyes, and a big smile. The scared young woman ran to the manager’s office.

 

“Jim! There’s some bimbo out there fucking our cucumbers! I don’t know what to do!” Tina said

‘Oh god! What do I do? Okay, I’ll just handle this calmly’ Jim thought, nervously, but kept a straight face.

“Fucking cucumbers? What are you talking about, Tina?”

“You’ll believe it when you see it! Come on!” He followed her to the fruit aisle.

She was gone.

“Look, stains of…ewwwww” Tina was grossed out at the cum stains and drool on the floor.

“She went that way” a man with a white shirt said to them, his cock noticeably hard.

They looked around for a couple minutes, and decided that she must have left.

 

“Alright, let’s just get back to work” Jim said, right before they found her. She was waiting by the checkout counter, by herself with nobody to ring her up.

“Like, hi! I’d like to check out, please!” She said with a big smile on her face. She held 4 soggy cucumbers and a tub of whey protein in her hands. Her nipples were visible, peeking out of her shirt, drool ran down from her lips, and light reflected some wetness from in between her legs. She didn’t seem to act as if anything was wrong.

“Yes, I can help you” Jim said, keeping his head down. He didn’t want her to recognize him in front of Tina.

These cucumbers are… soooo perfect…how much are they….? Kimberly asked, dreamily. The smell of her sex almost masking her perfume, Jim inhaled her scent.

They…uh…They’re free! Just for you! …Anything for Miss Kitten… The manager said, in a daze, his cock stood hard, almost painfully erect.

“Oh…perfect…I’ll have some more…mmmm..fun….with them…” Kimberly said, unable to comprehend her stripper name while she wasn’t at work

Kimberly walked out of the grocery store and heard the man’s voice over the loudspeaker

“Cleanup on Aisle 1”!

 

4 thoughts on “Life in the Mansion: Kimberly Part 2 – Cleanup on Aisle 1!

Leave a comment